Welcome!

22 Feb

Why hello there.

This is a blog. It’s my… fourth? If you don’t count LiveJournal, Tumblr and such, it’s about that. Why am I trying again? It’s a fair question and one that I will not answer without a lawyer, so sorry.

It’s my intention to write about the following things:

*Television Programs

*Movies

*Music

*Politics, maybe

*Real life things, maybe

*Comedy stuff

I’m pretty sure it’ll be rad, because I’m pretty rad. And this time I’m EVEN PUTTING MY NAME IN THE URL! Clearly this means I’m serious and will not, as with the last many attempts, make 3 entries and then get frowny faced when there aren’t very many comments. Also, unlike the previous blogs this is going to be me writing about more than one thing, because, well, writing about one thing didn’t work, now did it?

So, welcome and hopefully this page will, in fact, have more content soon.

Regards,

Ryan.

 

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Julia February 22, 2012 at 1:07 am #

    You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

